7 Stages to Expect When you're Experiencing a Breakup

Updated: Apr 12

Let's Learn How to handle breakups from these stages which are the natural ways for your heart to heal.

1. Shock

2. Denial

3. Bargaining

4. Anger

5. Sadness and grief

6. Acceptance

7. Moving On

Bring a friend, and let's learn the 7 stages to expect when you're experiencing a breakup💕 at Freedom from Negative Thinking FB Group: TinyURL.com/CreateEase


13 views0 comments